Shamelessly Selfish


Yup I am selfish. Don’t twist your face in disgust now… selfish doesn’t always mean being bad and cruel.

I will help you if I can but won’t go out of my way and compromise my happiness for your sake. I won’t step over your head but you will be stupid to stand in my way. Now this part might sound little bitter but I will take advantage of you if that seems to be harmless. Don’t tell me you’ve never ever …ever done that :O . I understand that probably universe will or already have made me pay for it but that keeps happening anyway so why feel shy now 😉

Get the picture? I am no Saint. Just another human being like you.  Let’s learn to co-exist 😉

Pink Eyes by Mint Icetea

Leave a Reply

